Conroe SDA Church

Home Ministry

Home Ministry is an in home Bible study created by caring individuals. Those interested in learning scripture, who would enjoy leading in prayer, have prayer requests, and who enjoy Christian fellowship are welcomed to contact a home leader in the Home Ministry program. 

If you would like to participate in this program or become a leader in sharing God's message please know you are welcomed to get involved.

Please contact Tina Lockhart at tina.lockhart@conroesda.net for a list of leaders and further information.

Object is to share with others Bible scripture, the Gospels, and receive a better understanding of the Holy Bible.

All may enjoy going to the YouTube Channel and hear Pastor Damon Snead in leading a program entitled "Wheel of Faith".

Current Home Ministry Leaders. Updated June 14th, 2020

Here are the Home Ministry Leaders.

Battistone, Barbara
96 Merino Rd.
Huntsville, Texas
Barbibatt@gmail.com
Leader/Hostess
Not scheduled at this time

           

Blanco, Rafael
21546 Hughes Ct.
Porter, Texas 77365
Camo51@hotmail.com
Leader
Once a month
Fridays @ 7:00 PM.
RSVP to confirm date

 

John David Belew

3524 Oak Landing

Conroe, TX. 77304

936.449.8217

Jbelew01@gmail.com

Tuesdays @ 6:30 PM starting with refreshments; 7:00 PM Bible study/RSVP

 

Dumas, Myrtle
12900 Point Dr.
Willis, Texas
979.236.7039
Raymyrt2@gmail.com
Hostess
Rotates location with Kaye Trott
Fridays @ 6:00 PM
RSVP to confirm location

Figueroa, Sandra and Victor
17 Royal Dalton Cr.
Conroe, Texas
936.524.1832
Sandranoemifigueroa@gmail.com
Leaders
Fridays @ 7:00 PM

Gustrowsky, Maria
12926 S. Lee
Conroe, Texas
Gustrowsky@att.net
Leader
Wednesdays @ 6:30 PM
Bi weekly/RSVP to confirm date

Hedstrom, Rick and Charmaine
445 Cumberland Trail
Conroe, Texas 77302
Rick: 832.654.0362
Rchedstrom@yahoo.com
Leaders
Friday @ 7:00 PM

Kleypas, Wayne and Deanna
Dabear1976@yahoo.com
Leaders
Tuesdays @ 6:30 PM small meal. 7:00 PM Bible study.
Write Deanna for more information or tina.lockhart@conroesda.net

Ken and Tina Lockhart
936.446.0299 Text please
Tina.Lockhart@conroesda.net
Leaders
Private lessons only

Morris, Rex and Della
7210 Rose Grape
Rex: 936.230.6451
Della: 936.230.6809
Rex.morris@yahoo.com
Leaders
Thursday @ 6:30 PM small meal: 7:00 PM Bible study

Newman, Duaine and Ruth
8610 Shadow Lane
Magnolia, Texas 77354
713.822.0428
Head.elder@conroesda.net
Leaders
Friday @ 7 PM

Snead, Mary
212 Valley Dr.
Conroe, Texas 77303
Marysnead34@gmail.com
Leader
Not scheduled at this time

Stomberg, Scott and Tabita
11356 Hillcrest Dr.
Conroe, Texas 77303
Scott: 281.413.8675
Scott.stomberg@yahoo.com
Leaders
Every 2sd Sabbath of the month
Bible Study and meal directly after service
RSVP

Trott, Kaye
15105 Paradise Ct.
Willis, Texas 77318
936.244.1157
Delkaye@msn.com
Leader
Fridays @ 6:00 PM Rotating homes with Myrtle Dumas
RSVP to confirm location